Executive Council 2017 to 2019

1)   Mr Desmond Ong, President - Chief Executive Officer of Galmon (Singapore) Pte Ltd

2)   Mr Jonathan Wan, Past-Immediate President - Managing Director of Transvert Scaffold & Engineering Pte Ltd

3)   Mr Francis Tay, Vice President - Executive Director of Kaoson Integrated Engineering Pte Ltd

4)   Ms Anna Lim, Secretary - General Manager of Instant Access Systems Pte Ltd

5)   Mr Edward Wee, Assistant Secretary - Managing Director of Wee Chwee Huat Scaffolding & Construction Pte Ltd

6)   Mr Ang Poh Kiang, Treasurer - Managing Director of Aver Asia (S) Pte Ltd

7)   Ms Eileen Chee, Assistant Treasurer - Operations Manager of Richee Engineering Enterprise Pte Ltd

8)   Mr Daniel Woo, Council Member - Corporate Safety Manager of Erect Group (Singapore) Pte Ltd

9)   Mr Klein Phua, Council Member - Assistant General Manager of Modern (Singapore) Access & Equipment Pte Ltd

10) Mr Simon Low, Council Member - Senior Business Executive of KYC Scaffolding Pte Ltd

11) Mr George Tan, Council Member - General Manager of Kok Chang Scaffolding Pte Ltd

12) Ms April Yang, Council Member - Marketing Manager of Scatech Engineering Pte Ltd

13) Mr Jonathan Ong, Council Member - General Manager of Millennium Scaffolding System (S) Pte Ltd

14) Mr Ben Chong, Council Member - General Manager of Poh Wah Scaffolding & Engineering Pte Ltd